Sign Up / Log In

When I Delete A File Are The Auto Save Versions Also Deleted?

Question:

When I delete a file how do I make sure that all the autosave versions have also been deleted?
- Asked by Karina G. July 24th, 2011 (Updated: December 9th, 2014)

Answer:

If you delete a file that uses Auto Save ALL the saved versions will automatically be deleted with it.

Bookmarks
Bookmarks